Testimonials

Testimonial Star Rating - 1117919
by Morgan Jacek – 7/26/2019
Always super inviting when you stop by. They do their job and want you to rent from them. Answer all questions clearly, especially for first time renters. Super understanding that life happens and are willing to go above and beyond when it comes to subleasing. As long as you pay rent on time and are a good tenant, they are fantastic to rent from.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1057098
by Arlyn Trace Anderson – 6/7/2019
I can’t say enough good about CWREE and their staff. I’ve rented from them for two years now and have enjoyed the experience completely. Just as others have said, the staff are like family when I drop by the office. Most significant to me has been their willingness and graciousness in allowing me to set up payment plans for my rent when I’ve been laid up and income was less than regular. While still firm in requiring each month’s rent, they let me plan my payments around paychecks when things were especially tight. Like I said, I can’t say enough good about CWREE. They’ve provided me a good place to live, and they’ve been very helpful while also being appropriately professional at the same time. If anyone can balance mercy and justice perfectly, it would be CWREE and it’s staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065917
by A Delina – 4/18/2019
I have rented from here for over 5 years. The office staff is great! Whenever something breaks down, Alex and his staff are right on it! They take care of the property and I keep it maintained! Great Company! Kudos to Owner Matt and all the staff!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 982319
by James McFarlane – 4/5/2019
I started renting from Clearwater last fall and they have been nothing but amazing to us. We have had a few problems which all got fixed almost immediately when we asked. They never hesitate to hear us out and do what is needed to get the job done. Most recently, I emailed about getting a pet on a property which was a NO PET lease. They looked over our records and the landlord and real-estate company decided to allow my dog in my house/appt. They were very understanding and very quick through the whole process. (It’s definitely worth it to be nice to them, and they’ll be nice back.) One person I wanted to reference in particular, is Alex the maintenance guy! He has never once turned down a question, concern, or a call for help. He is always willing to come help and has definitely made the experience renting from CWREE a whole lot better. Thanks a whole lot! *I am also renting from them for the 2019-2020 renting season too.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 965908
by Audrey D. – 3/24/2019
I have rented from here for over 5 years. The office staff is great! Whenever something breaks down, Alex and his staff are right on it! They take care of the property and I keep it maintained! Great Company! Kudos to Owner Matt and all the staff!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 820113
by Robin Ranson – 10/12/2018
I been renting from clear water for 3 years now. I really love the staff it feels like we are a family. They watched our lives expand and fall…but at the end of the day their a great rental property to go through!!! I have nothing but great things to say. We do plan on contine renting from cree for a long time. My advice is don’t listen to what ppl say, everyone has their own experience… but do rent from them because it’s the best choice!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 731223
by Monica Perez – 7/20/2018
Cwree is an excellent company. They have been wonderful to work with. We have been tenants for about 2 1/2 years now and only plan to leave when we buy a home.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 478398
by S&S Prime Painting and Washing LLC – 9/13/2017
Great company and easy to talk too team at Clearwater Real Estate Enterprise. Looking forward to becoming CWREE’s go to painting and washing company
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 478408
by Jim Kramer – 12/13/2015
VERY friendly, VERY responsive, VERY flexible.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 478407
by Justin Zollar – 12/13/2014
Their customer service is pretty excellent. They replaced our laundry dryer (granted, after several complaints) and completely worked with out crazy roommate situation. I’d recommend them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 478402
by Angela B – 12/13/2013
We have been renting from Clear Water for the past two school years. They have been absolutely excellent to us. We called several times for minor maintenance issues, and they always responded promptly. If you pay your rent on time, care for the place you are renting, leave the place the way you received it (without a year’s worth of cobwebs) and understand that you agree at the lease signing to pay for professional carpet cleaning, you will enjoy your experience with them. They have an A+ rating from the BBB, which ought to weigh more heavily on your decision than the reviews of some disgruntled tenants. (FYI – I do not work for them, and we never even met them before looking at the house we rented.)
Go to Testimonial on Google